Staff Directory

MBOT

Advertising/Sponsorship Inquiries : Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 430

Boardroom/Meeting Room Rental Inquiries: Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 210

Certification Inquiries :
Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 220


Event Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 330


Finance/Accounting Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 250


Membership Inquiries (Members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 430


Membership Inquiries (Non-members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 360


Media Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230


Policy & Advocacy Inquiries:
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 380


Webmaster Feedback :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230

For all other questions, please contact us via Email or 905-273-6151 and dial 0.

David Wojcik
David Wojcik
President & CEO

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 270
Direct: 905-273-3527
Email: ceo@mbot.com

Brad Butt
Brad Butt
Vice President, Government and Stakeholder Relations

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 380
Cell: 647-745-9748
Email: bbutt@mbot.com

Anna Adams
Anna Adams
Director, Membership Services

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 360
Email: aadams@mbot.com

Solange Barcena
Solange Barcena
Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 430
Email: SBarcena@mbot.com

Trish De Simone
Trish De Simone
Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 x 240
Email: Tdesimone@mbot.com

Brian Dec
Brian Dec
Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 440

Email: BDec@mbot.com

Monika Rumin
Monika Rumin
Finance

Tel: 905-273-6151 x 250

Email: finance@mbot.com

 

Annie Anderson
Annie Anderson
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 210
Email: info@mbot.com

Stephanie Giorgio
Stephanie Giorgio
Events Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 330
Email: SGiorgio@mbot.com

Ann Cozzi
Ann Cozzi
Document Certification & Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 220
Email: acozzi@mbot.com

Kelsey Lusk
Kelsey Lusk
Digital Asset Manager - Communications

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 230

Email: klusk@mbot.com

Anna Akoto
Anna Akoto
Communications Assistant - Communications

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 235

Email: aakoto@mbot.com

Photo Credit: MBOT Member - Silvana Metallo

MBOT News

30

Nov 16

Mississauga Board of Trade Welcomes Throne Speech Promise To Reduce Electricity Costs for Businesses

September 13, 2016: In the provincial Throne Speech read by the Lieutenant Governor on September 12, 2016, the Government announced that it would deliver additional relief on electricity bills.
Read More

Pin It on Pinterest